Start your engine!

Bismillah.

It is my 4th day of holiday and everything is static.

I hate when there’s a lot of things to settle down. It just like, “Hey,it is holiday.HOLIDAY,ok?”

There is mountain of works waiting for me to lift them up but the beautiful sunny and windy day make me apart. I would rather choose my bed and pillow rather than them. Haha,it is holiday,right? My body and soul should take some rest,too.

So, after 3 days of resting, today I MUST take a step forward. So,starting today, I must settle all those works beautifully.

Keep motivated and productive! InsyaAllah.

May Allah give me endless motivation to finish everything.

 

Make it pay off. InsyaALLAH.
Make it pay off. InsyaALLAH.
Speak your mind here! :]

