Personal

Wake me up when the holiday is end.

Bismillah.

Alhamdulillah. My endless gratitude to Allah swt for HIM to continue giving me this awesome life. This means that HE is always give me chances to top up my good deeds, improve myself, my life and everything inside and around me. Sometimes,people failed to see the reason why they still alive ; even me sometimes.

It is about the end of my semester break and this Monday,the semester will continue. Asking about “what I have studied during my holidays?” , my answer is absolutely “No,I’m not. Holiday is holiday!” Right after this break, I have to sit for 4 more papers before having my field trip for Aquatic Vertebrate and Mangrove & Estuaries Ecology. And for sure, after the field trip,there’s thousands things to settle up.

About the study, InsyaAllah, I pray that I can manage it well. It is time to re-open my schedule, mind maps, revision books and whatsoever things related to my study. Plus, I must refresh my spirit and motivation to stay strong and motivated!

These days and weeks, there’s a lot of changes that I made. I mean,decisions ; some of them are really important decisions to make. Finally, I did it. Removing intruders before it goes deeper and I just like ” Throw everything and Rely on Allah. Just on Allah.”. That made me feel better and Alhamdulillah, in peace.

I think, I should lift up my pen to write some writings since there’s about several weeks that I didn’t produce any. Its not that I am so lazy or what,but it just take time to re-find my inspiration to write again.

Okay,until then. Together we be better than yesterday 🙂

In front of my home. There's a reason why the house is called "home". I miss my home and everything and everyone inside it.

In front of my home. There’s a reason why the house is called “home”. I miss my home and everything and everyone inside it.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

