HOPE

Bismillah.

Study week.

Hope that I manage to finish studying all those facts and theories.

Hope that I can continue my endless ‘cerpen’ and start drowning again with words.

Hope that journey to Sabah will be awesome.

Hope that I can touch down Kedah safely.

Hope that I can eat all those delicacies by mak abah.

Then, hope that I can meet up Ramadhan and how tak sabarnya nak bertarawih!

Hope and hope. This make life goes on in whatever feelings you feel.

cute-glasses-hope-love-text-Favim.com-50545_large

Speak your mind here! :]

