Personal

Life Plan

Bismillah.

Around 1 am when I can’t get my eyes close, something keep wandering in my mind. I dumped into a thought ; a long thought. It is about how I want to live my life tomorrow and in the future. What I really want in my life and what I want to do.

I woke up and turn on the light back again, and draft this with hand on my forehead, thinking. Haha, it is really funny how I worried about my life. How it will be going; I am really care about it recently. ‘Recently’ ya!

I am 21 years old and may be it is time to really think about future and how my life will be going. (*or it is quite late?Nothing is too late 😛 )DSC04466

I am fully understand that as we planned, Allah also planned. Indeed, Allah’s plan is the best evah!

I submitted my life and myself fully to Allah. May this 1am-plan work! 🙂

At the age of 26, I should live in ‘a team’. Who will be the members?

Question mark, again. Life is a question mark,huh?

my biggest trust is on my Creator and HE isThe Best Planner.

my biggest trust an Faith is on my Creator and HE is The Best Planner.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

