Personal

Second

Bismillah.

Second day of Syawal and second day for my improper eating habit. Haha, well it is a norm,right? Celebrating relatives and guests with foods like rendang, ketupat, rice (a must), almond london, tart nenas, rempeyek , etc etc and you expect me to just sit and stare? A big no 😛

Pics, story, moments and everything will be posted by tomorrow, InsyaAllah. I’m also planning of doing something, hope I can publish it as soon as possible.

Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim friends and watch your eating habit 🙂

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

