throwback

Kuliah cinta dan kasih sayangmu membosankan, kawan. Maaf, engkau hanya mengheretku ke wilayah cinta ludus bersalut kata-kata mulus.

 

Mahu bina boneka cinta bersamaku, kawan?

 

Ayuh tunjukkanlah wajahmu. Ayuh bentangkanlah permainanmu.

This words appeared in one of my fb’s friend and I cant help my self but remember someone that I used to know.  I have no idea what he is doing or what he feels or what happen to him now. It has been a long time since I didn’t hear about him. But, one thing for sure, he will be always write something inspirational, and most of his words reflect his untold feeling ; nobody understands those words.

I love how the words were made, regardless it is meaningful or meaningless, I just love it.  May Allah bless his life and may we have chance to meet up someday.

273

Speak your mind here! :]

