It is a bless!

Bismillah.

Alhamdulillah. Alive! and still enjoying my holiday. It is so sad knowing that my holiday only left for about 16 days more!

Three or four days ago,i saw my cerpen ; Di Hujung Doa was published on Penulisan2u.com . Alhamdulillah. It was my second cerpen published on the website after Pelangi di Negeri Agapios – my very first epic story.

And to my surprise, it was published 3 months ago! Haha. How come I didnt realise that? :O So, all praise to Allah, most of the reader love them and I was asking myself about when I am going to write again. It has been quite a while since I put my pen off due to the lack of inspirational and maybe ideas. Or maybe lazziness. Anything could be.

Know what? I have to put all the silly reasons at the very behind of me and start writing again. Something on my dream board have to turn into reality.

So, how was your Eid? Mine is awesome and I hope it is not too late for me to update those Eid’s stories and pics in my next entry.

16327_577542312257205_1963145326_n
guess what? Its Istanbul ^^
2 thoughts on “It is a bless!

  1. Greetings 🙂 Been reading your blog after being recommended by one of my friends. You remind me of my old self…young, ambitious,passionate, love to write…some of it remain with me, but some just disappeared with passing time. Talent needs passion and practice, that’s how to nurture it. Keep writing, but don’t neglect your study 🙂 All the best.

    Like

Speak your mind here! :]

