of Eid 2013

Bismillah.

Here it is, my Eid story and pic. How grateful I am to be home during every Ramadhan and Eid. Alhamdulillah. Eid for me, beside celebrating our victory of a month fasting, it is also for family gathering.

DSC06012

This is one of my favourite family pics. Having 2 dad and 2 moms, I am a happy and proud daughter. I hope that this relationship will be never end and may we have chance to live together again in Jannatul Firdaus in hereafter.

A lot of peoples get married during this Eid and I really enjoyed eating the tasty lauk kenduri.Haha! And at my cousin’s ceremony, there was an auntie asking me when will I get married. Haha. Well, as you reach 20+ years old, there will be a lot of people asking about your personal life.

I hope I know the answer too,auntie. hehe.But, surely, I have a mountain of dreams and things to do before living with my another half.

So, that was my very short post about my Eid. Happy Eidulfitri! May we have chance to meet Ramadhan again! Ameen.

Speak your mind here! :]

