Personal

calefaction

Bismillah.

Kuching is super hot today. Just like few days ago. Sweat gland of every body should be active by now,so as me. Walked with Diyanah while blathered about being study in somewhere snowy like Australia. Heh,mom said it is okay to dream big because every reality starts with a single dream.

Huge mount of chores yelling me to give attention to them. 2 weeks back in here, I guess I should stop being not serious, being as if everything will be alright magically. No, magic doesnt work that way, I have to do something outrageous, something worth for.

Till then,let the striking sun enjoying its power. Hope my clothes can be dried up.

sun

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

