Personal

Reclaim your Heart

Saw the book at the “New Arrival” shelf when I entered MPH just now. This book had been in my list since a long time ago and finally today, I can see it barely with my eyes. Yasmin Mogahed always being a figure that when she talks or writes, she is like talking to my heart. That feeling..is indescribable.

It is an awesome book ; I even had chance to read some of the pages . It is wonderfully written!  How I wish to finish it all at the bookstore but they want to leave in hurry.

I want it so bad but at the end, I left not buying anything. Hope to see the book again.

Reclaim your Heart by Yasmin Mogahed

Reclaim your Heart by Yasmin Mogahed

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

