11/11

Sometimes, when I stand up,everything around me seems like rotating and break into unclear image. Dizzy, until I have to stop for a while after everything is okay.

Well, yesterday was Piah’s birthday. Among all of my friends, her birthday is the easiest to remember > 11/11. After getting SPM result, we were never actually had chance to meet up again. She followed her husband to KL and seldomly return to SP. I am always proud of her. She is a good listener and a good tazkirah giver. We oftenly change our ideas and thoughts.

Miss my book “Why men dont listen and women can’t read map”.I shouldn’t leave it at home.

Till then, I just want to have a silent sleep in the darkness.

image

Speak your mind here! :]

