Swimming

Bismillah.

The last time I swam was during my past semester break at my hometown. Since then, I’d never had chance to step into swimming pool again. Not really “had no chance”, but laziness conquered me tight. Heh.

And yesterday was a good starting point! Finally, the feeling came again. The feeling when I hold my breath and listened to the water. Everything is just silent underwater and what all I can see is just blueness and calmness. They are graceful.

I assumed swimming is like running. Just, it is done with the presence of water. The tiredness is somehow the same. But for sure, swimming is more fun 😀

At the final moment, finally I can make a lap from start to the end of the swimming pool. It took some of my breath away! Practice is so crucial indeed.

I should swimming more often after this.

image

Speak your mind here! :]

