Personal

Sisterhood

Recently I am a sister to her. I am her motivator, adviser,writer, ears and her hands whenever she needs help.

I dont know how come she happened to rely on me that much. My adik pun not rely on me like that.

So, something is really growing inside me. I guess..sisterhood and maybe a flash of patience?

Remembered my sister. I remembered how we talk nonsense before sleep. I remembered how dramatic and over acting we are on something fishy. Or the way you talk in British or America accents, or when you tried to make your sisters as your lil kids students.

Haha.

So, this is what you feel in being a sister. I feel it now. There’s hidden responsibility on my shoulders. Its good to help her tonight. Hope her dream will come true and recovers from her disease. Ameen.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

