New hobby!

image

Really? I can draw?
Haha. Spot the error in writing years. Still not familiar to write on 2014. I felt like yesterday was the day I learned how to write “2013”.

What’s the most appropriate word to say other than “time really flies”?

Ignore the ugly drawing. Just thinking..what if I start to learn how to draw? It is interesting! Will find some times to learn 🙂

Tomorrow is the day. My first paper. But its not so heavy, so I can take a rest writing this post. Rest sangat. Padahal malas. Urgh.

2 thoughts on “New hobby!

Speak your mind here! :]

