Personal

Gym

Up to my boredom, I stepped into the gym. Haha. One of the craziest thought and deed of an Izni. Like, what’s wrong with you?

I mean, I hate gym-ing before but I knew this place that open for ladies only. So, why not give it a try? I can’t remember the last time I tried new thing. So, today is my first time in gym.

I went alone and the gym was quite empty, peace with not much people in. Against my expectation, they doesn’t teach me how to use this and that unless asked. Unprofessional maybe? Or it is a norm to every gym? I don’t know.

After approximately 2 hours, I with my teared muscles  got oreo chocolate blended with large pearl at Bubble Gurt. It is unresistable that it’s located just below the gym. Haha. Will try to close my eyes later when crossing over it.

The cracked had been repaired and having no cellphone for 3 or 4 days is something that I can live with. Plus, I’m home. Nothing to ring on.

Tomorrow until Sunday, they will be home, not working or schooling so I’m not that alone anymore.

Sometimes loneliness is terrible

image

No picture motive. Just love how its look..

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

