Sunday post

Had a morning walk alone today. A bright blue sky with golden mild sunrays, what a perfect day. Few days left before I return to the Land of the Hornbills, surely will miss all my routine here. But it is okay, I just can’t wait to accomplish the mission! I have to finish everything that I’ve started.

Hanging out at 1 Malaysia’s bookstore, which was my first time. Well, not bad. Read a bundle of poems, and synopsis of some novels. Wish to have a book of poem collections. When I read poem, it’s like I live in a dark, slow and silent world. I’m trying hard to know the meaning behind. So much merged. Melancholy and metaphors – it is difficult to not fall in love with them.

I started to write on a genre that I deadly hearted, but with slow progress. It is quite difficult to translate all those ideas into words. Maybe I stopped for too long, but I will try getting back the rhythm. Pray yeah!

this morning, the leaves fall. Yellow, and some are wrinkled, rotten golden. I know, being them is painful. Falling from the tree,and being step on by humans - is't painful? Love to hear from you soon. Tell me if it is painful, because you look beautiful.

this morning, the leaves fall.

Yellow, and some are wrinkled, rotten golden.

Falling from the tree, and being step on by human – is’t painful?

Tell me if it is painful, because you look beautiful in that way.

Love to hear from you soon, leaves.

Speak your mind here! :]

