Outing

After a series of postponing, finally we had an outing a whole day. Until I can’t feel my own feet, tiring!

Denah bought a new laptop and everything were all consulted by her Ijat, through phone. Then I knew that she doesn’t need me at all. I was thinking,  if I’m the one who wanna buy a laptop or anything – I wouldn’t call anybody that much. I will choose by my own and  will just buy. Isn’t that hard? Well, everybody have their own style. So, I dont mind :]

I must start saving from now, for my future. Haha. Yes. Please laugh, I didn’t start any saving yet. Sadist, really.

Tomorrow will have a quiz and I didn’t review anything yet. I just want to sleep now. Who cares?

image
Tomorrow’s sun. I put a very high expectation on it
Speak your mind here! :]

