Personal

#weekend

Weekend and laundry is all part and parcel of life ; Staying-away-from-home life. Wish that the sun keep on striking and make everything dries.I woke up so early to settle them and rushing in getting a good place outside, under sun.

Now I miss the old times. When I can bring all over the unwashed clothes back home and let the machine do its task. And when mom and dad bring up something to eat and having a picnic under some sheltered tree.

Lots more things to be settled, plus exams in the row phenomenon. I just have to work fast and efficient.

Can’t wait to finish everything.  I guess this is the 100th times I said this. Heh.

image

Decorating the old-oxidised walls. Love!

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

