Giving hope

She talked about hope.

Giving someone a hope by my action and behavior without I’m realizing it. haha, is it giving a hope? Really, that make me keep thinking about that until now, at this moment. I don’t think it is a hope-giving-action. It is just..I don’t know, anything else but not hope. If it was considered as giving a hope, or some diverged interpretations, what should I do?

That’s funny. I’m giving someone a hope. Really? I don’t think anyone hoping in me. Nothing special.

Worrying about a lot of things now, included the nice burger scent that reach my room. I have to bear this situation every night. I worried if tonight I will walk out and buy one. haha.

All the best, Strive on :]

image

Speak your mind here! :]

