Personal

Sleep is good. Sleep is good.

Sleep can’t never get enough. How important tomorrow gonna be, how intense tomorrow will bring – sleeping is the thing I did the most ; especially during exam season like this. Just woke up and started to worry about tomorrow. Heh. Typical. I dont know what type of syndrome is this.

Sleeping is good. It is for your brain development. Haha. A great reason to sleep. So, let take some short time to review for tomorrow before I can sleep again. And after everything settled tomorrow, I just want to sleep. When mid sem break started, I have nothing in mind but sleep.

Sleep to the limit. What’s my problem?
A lot.

image

Time pass like this when you're sleeping.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

