Passionate, Personal, Thoughts

The due date

Things I’m not favor in borrowing an awesome book from library or from anywhere else, is that I’m going to lose the book when it reached the due date. Beside the fact that I can’t highlight or underline every precious words that I felt like to, the journey of finishing the book and every feelings that had been engraved on it – I’m going to lose it. I can’t re-read them and re-feel the same feelings again. I can’t own the sentimental value part.

Sounds funny, but it is a kind of heart-aching. It is like when you are in a distance relationship – out of nowhere your communication way is being cut off. Haha. Exaggerating, but really mean it.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

