change (again?)

Realised that I’ve been in a long sleep before, I think it is the time to step out, breathe the new air, and keep walking as a new me. Forget the insulted things that ever happened, and turn into a new leaf. Create something, work so much hard, build yourself, and stay positive – life wouldn’t be so difficult after all.

Change, change, and change – countless time of changing, I know. Every day, or after some unfortunate things happened (like low quiz mark, difficulty in answering exam – haha) or when I saw someone who is far more religious and better than me, uncountable times I said to my self, let make some changes, and improvements. It is never too late.

Sometimes, it is bored saying the same thing. But most of the time, it is motivating. Enough for me to live as a better one for one more day.

Desires of changing and keep evolving in term of our soul – nothing wastes on it, right? As long as we doesn’t invited yet by Izrail , the chance for us to improve ourselves is widely open. What we need now is just try our best, set goals on what changes that we want to make, and work on it step by step. If one day, we feel so shattered and everything seems to be failed, then try again. Get up and try again. It is not going to be easy, I can tell. But it pays. It is going to be worth it.

I don’t know what ‘desire’ or what ‘flame’ in this song means, but I found it inspiring! Well, Pink’s song never fail to burn. 

Where there is desire
There is gonna be a flame
Where there is a flame
Someone’s bound to get burned
But just because it burns
Doesn’t mean you’re gonna die
You’ve gotta get up and try try try

[Try- Pink]

seek for your own "sunset"
seek for your own “sunset”

 

2 thoughts on “change (again?)

Speak your mind here! :]

