Another sunrise

It is morning, and raining. Another motivating day. Just had chance to feel how comfy my bed is  :]

I thought the theater is today and started to think whether I should go or just let it passes. If it is really today, I have to choose staying at the lab and finish up my lovely thesis. Luckily,  its not today. Well, Watching theater is my another secret hobby. Suddenly I remembered the auntie I met with Nab few months back. She asked me to visit her theater club and asked whether we are interested to be one of the actresses. Hahah. I take it as an entertainment. How on earth I can be one? That’s ridiculous. But the thought to pay a visit, watching the theater is fascinating. 

So, Happy weekend. Stay fueled!

image
yesterday's sunrise. Golden one ♡
Speak your mind here! :]

