Tell the world

image
*Firework* 😀

Okay. How should I put this? Had been postponed this post because I don’t know where to start. Even writing this make my heart thumping with excitement. Haha, why I took this so serious. Please bear.

I am immensely grateful for this. Alhamdulillah. A gentle pat on my shoulder for keep struggling this hard. I swear this is one of the things that I did with all my heart, using all what I have. Not to mention,  it also turned my life upside down. Day become day ; night become day. Haha. Fortunately I am still alive now.

Finally, I can use the acknowledgement sample that I saved last year, taken from an awesome book. When I saved it last year, I have a thought : is it too early for an acknowledgement while I’m not start any single thing yet? Haha. Ignoring the thought,  so I saved it. And finally the day arrived. It is just the matter of time. Isn’t? Despite of showing appreciation to those who might involved, I felt like to write more appreciation to my own self – for being able to stand to the end, for keep having trust and keep reminding that “I can”. Alas I never write so. Sounds like syok sendiri pulak. Heh!

This is not the end yet, for sure. Still got some other things to be settled down. But Alhamdulillah, this major errand at least was accomplished. Anything comes in between or after, I put my biggest trust on Allah. HE knows the best.

Just one thing to ponder. After series by series of sins I made, HE still shows me a way. I’m ashamed.

So. I’m back normal again. As human, yeah tonight will be a night that I can switch off the light,  pull up blanket and enjoy the dream.haha. It had been a tough week and I’m thinking of rewarding my self ☆☆☆

image
Give this and I will love you FOREVER.haha. tempting gilah
Speak your mind here! :]

