sixteen may

I have a story when Teacher’s Day comes. One person that popped on my mind. He is responsible ( of course Allah is the main catalyst) for all the changes occurred in me, the one that always put a very high expectations on me, that always light up the dimmed fire, that teach me how important dream and ambition is, he turned me into a young dreamer. A part of me was built during those times – when I sat and talked about life and dreams with him, and he never fails to motivate me through his wisdom words, enough for keeping my sprit high for the whole month. Fantastic, isn’t? I seldom found that kind of teacher. And there’s also a very close friend of mine, that we called each other as a “fighter”. We fight almost in everything. In getting good grades, in achieving our little ambitions, in improving ourselves, in everything! We keep motivating each other in our down times, and how I missed the companion.

Lost contact since the past three years. My teacher and I were not as close as those times, but I will never forget all his life lessons, and everything. And to the fighter, you are on your way towards your dream. I won during our first fighting, and now, I think you are going to win it over. Go, go pilot! I’ve changed my dream, for your information. Looking forward to tell you about my new dream!

awesome

 “Get going. Move forward. Aim High. Plan a takeoff. Don’t just sit on the runway and hope someone will come along and push the airplane. It simply won’t happen. Change your attitude and gain some altitude. Believe me, you’ll love it up here.”

Trump

Speak your mind here! :]

