CERPEN, Passionate

I’m on cloud

image

Alhamdulillah. Got an email which I thought had been abandoned. Am I dreaming? I am still in between the clouds. I could reach the moon one or two minutes from now. Haha.

Gila tak? One of my stories will be published! Rasa tak layak pun ada. It is my first longest story I ever wrote. And it is chosen! I know how it feels – Lovely! Allah really gives me a way, and I pray that HE will always do.

Now I’m crawling, can’t wait the moment when I can really run.

Pray for me!

#But I feel small. Smaller than the dust on the shoes. Feel like, really? Can I do this? There’s a lot of great people out there.

Standard

One thought on “I’m on cloud

  1. Pingback: It is progressing! | IZNI ARIFAH SHUIB ©

Speak your mind here! :]

