D-day

Okay. Finally I can sit down and write about this. About our last battle on the final year project! The time we revealed and presented all the one-year works. So, I woke up late on d-day, and rushed to the hall. Haha. Luckily it wasn’t start yet and I still got some time to plan my unplanned script.

I was in very calm state, never did I calm like that before. My heart beat was under controlled and everything seemed smooth. The night before was terrible. I couldn’t do any work because of the wild endless nervous and worries. So I did something that yeah.maybe it helps. Indeed it helps a lot.

I managed to answer all the questions, did some jokes, acknowledged people at the end and got a round of applause.  Then, its ended. That short and simple.

It is better than I’m expected. Alhamdulillah. My SV was satisfied! Really, sometimes we need to trust ourselves. Keep away the negativity and be proud. Be confident. Think that you’re the one who are genius in the hall 😀

Today is mom’s operation. Still, she keeps mentioning she’s okay, everything will be alright, that I don’t have to worry. She is strong. So, I should be strong too. Pray for mom!

Speak your mind here! :]

