break

5 minutes break (I need more I swear).

Early during today’s class, she did a short campaign.

We are welcoming you to do Master Degree , here.

I don’t know how many times she welcomed us. And I don’t know how many times I get so confuse about this. Every now and then, I’m trying, just trying to see and predict where should I been, later. I have not much passion left now. This one or two passions are not enough; I don’t know where all those enthusiasms flew. I just wish to stay at home and sleep, and sleep again.

Study week is getting nearer and those mountains of tasks never seemed to be completed. I’m getting sick of all these. Really, am not bluffing.

I’m just too tired to think about any thing, any other thing.

exceeded 5 minutes. Have to get back to the reality.

dont hhh

 

 

Speak your mind here! :]

