Metafora dan Hiperbola

Promise

When I get there, I will cut off everything. I will untie the bond. I will dive deep, far away from the main land. I will run and keep running, until I reach the silver line. Until I can stand strong, until no one could stumble me down physically or internally. I will let the wind and sands wash away
The memories
The pains
The endless hopes
The mistakes

everything.

It takes time,
but its okay.

As long as all those things will slowly fade away and I will get back the old, missing me.

I will get back the old, missing me. Don’t worry.

When I get there, I will.
I promise.

image

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

