half-settled

Congrats, friend. So, you can breathe now? :]

***

Mom is getting better, Alhamdulillah. Happy to hear that. They really take a good care of her.

Things regarding my internship were now half-settled. Thanks mak abah. They never fail to give the best for their kids, for me. Parents are parents. I heard some stories of parents who hate their family, their children. It was claimed so, but I don’t think it was for real. Don’t you think?

Okay, back to the topic. Even my internship’s place is in Kedah; well it’s still far away from my home! I expect to return home every day, eat and sleep at home, watching my favourite TV programmes, write one or two stories on my bed, and whoosh dream on, Izni Arifah. Dream on. Its hundred kilometres away from home. 😥

4th day of study week, and I’m still resting.

It’s time to make a move. All the best!

Tagged

Speak your mind here! :]

