Public figure

How a public figure lives? How do they communicate with the community? What’s their intention to be a public figure?

I deadly want to dive deep into their lifestyle. I want to know what level of ignorance they’re. I had my personal experience. I thought they are really sincere in helping others. But nothing came up, they are nothing more than a public figure. Just a figure, static figure. They enjoy their luxury life but in helping others, it is disappointing. No matter how pious they are.

It is true. First impression die hard. I have this swear. If one day I was fated to be one of the public figures, just if one day – I will help people. One by one, as much as I can. No need to be so egoistic. It’s embarrassing.

Speak your mind here! :]

