Personal

Packing

Packing up the book and its mountain. Tomorrow, my dear book shelf will meet its new owner. It was my first furniture I bought during my early year of study. A lot of sentimental value it holds, seriously.  I wish to bring it back home. I just realised that I have a lot of things to pack off. A lot! If home is just a step out of here, I will keep all of them. I will keep all of my sentimental value’s goods.

Found a few writings on 2011-2012. Diaries to be exact. I can’t believe that it is still there. I thought they had been teared off and thrown away. After all, I keep them, still. Just in case if I need some good entertainments, I will reopen and reread them. Haha.

So, 2 weeks left.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

