Countdown

Good weather, with silent FRI. The green paddy field looks greener, maybe the greenest I’d ever seen. They are beautifully survived after a harsh wind and rain yesterday night. The damp and empty road I drove on, felt like I’m the one on this planet that’s still working at this hour. Others are enjoying their holiday and I’m here counting the tick tock. I should continue my sleep as everybody does, shouldn’t I? Haha, but mind not, I love being here with less people around.

Wan and Hamzah are still here. What a shock. I thought they had their last day yesterday. Today is a gossip-less day. Haha, how relieved! I can talk to anybody without any paparazi and meaningful smile. Heh.

So, tomorrow is the last working day before I will finally return home.

image

Speak your mind here! :]

