INTERNSHIP, Thoughts

Endless echoes

Hijrah, out-source, time-value, money-value and most of the life parts confined under that circumstance – echoed again. This time, louder and longer.

Trapped.

And I know it is just a matter of time. Oh, talking about trapped, I was trapped this evening. Real trap. Haha.Trapped in a square big building and seriously I thought I have to sleep there until someone who holds the key come over the next morning, releasing this innocent lassie.

Make it short, I was released. Now I know what freedom really means. Haha. Great experience anyway :]

image

And put your highest trust on Allah

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

