for two days

UntitledBeing home for 2 days is really a perfect escape plan. Life is getting plain these days and I tried my very best to stay in the mode circle. Took a-2-hours-bus ride, what a first experience! Not bad though I have kak showing me procedure to have a safe bus home ride. haha. She is my second mom I can tell!

and posting this from laptop because my Super-Sassy is now resting. I let it rests for this two days, it must be so bloody tired. Yesterday, while I’m enjoying the first fresh home air, Najah texted me saying my car is broken down. Another problem to be solved. Argh. Let it for a little time. Real tired.

*super-sassy = nick name of the lovely phone

Speak your mind here! :]

