Better in time

Feeling better. I just found my leading light out from the dark, scary tunnel. Everything is back on its right track and all is well perhaps.

I didn’t go for the job as expected – – as promised. Sorry. I don’t know, after all it is not really my passion. I am in a confusing junction between official work and passion. How could I do something that I’m not in favor? Or the passion will come after you give it a try?  The more I think out, the less that I know.

Feeling lost.

Talking about lost –  this week can be called as my “Losing Week” not losing weight :p I lost my temper (haha. The last time I totally burst when I was in Form 3), the hope and expectations – I lost all. I don’t know what’s remain. Maybe the piece of me that shattered out of nowhere, I don’t want to care about it.

So today I invented something. Eh tiba – tiba. Excuse the unlink-story.

image
Quaker Oatmeal Porridge with bla..bla..bla.. *refer below

Quaker Oatmeal Porride with dried raisins and dates + fried anchovies + splashes of pepper and oregano. Oh, the side dish (?) is cucumber with that amount of sambal.

Not bad at all! Tasty and so simple to do. Suit much for a lazy human being like me.

It would be wonderful if I can add more vegies inside. Broccoli for example. Yum!

Speak your mind here! :]

