Work

Shit happens #3

Made a mistake again.

Being scolded again.

I had my own explanation but I didn’t further justify because malas nak panjang-panjang cerita. It’s okay, I can accept everything. Mistake is a way to learn something new isn’t? I’m stronger day by day. Despite of losing face in front of Ah Beh, I know he must be so messed up handling all my mistakes. Haha. Sorry mate. But sometimes I like you. I like to see how  confuse you are settling the mistakes I made.

And yeah everytime I made a mistake, I just feel terribly bad. Feel bad! Hope tomorrow would be a better day. I will have to face him explaining everything; or better yet try to say sorry..

Ugh.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

