Rant

2 months

Has been two months of working. Alhamdulillah. Am I searching for another job? Hmm. Maybe. For my parents’ sake. You wouldn’t understand why.

And it has been a long long time ago since I didn’t produce any writing. I am searching for a Bluetooth keyboard so that I can connect it to my cell phone and type straight away from it. Because to write, I need a real keyboard. And a real privacy.

And oh. Time. I just need time to sit back and write.

image

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

