Meeting them

Since manpower is not enough, I started to work with the staffs from another outlet. That was the starter point when I met Ah Tat, Chris, Ezan and Azrul.

Tat , for me ; is a grown-up Kenny. He has all the package needed in a man. His appearance, mind intelligence, sense of humours, and his passion towards work – I found it attractive. He’s the one who motivates me a lot after Kenny was. He is talkative, love to sing, and because of him, I think, I can memorise some of the Chinese songs he often sang. Haha.

image
Met Nicky Toe a.k.a. Ah Tat 😀

Chris. 
I don’t know why we were so clicked together. I still remember the first time I met him. He is a smart guy who always tuck his shirt in. Other than Tat and Kenny, he taught me a lot about making sale. We ponteng training together by taking MC. He offered the idea to Azrul and me. We all know the consequences. Fine of RM 100 and a warning letter. Haha. Gila.

Azrul is like my adik but looks way more matured than me his age. I know he got the talent in marketing field. He wanna further his study in Science Sport and I couldn’t agree more. He got everything needed for it. I wished I was able to rewind the time, so that I can be that young again to make a better choice. But wait, nobody is never too old to dream, right? I should not regret of anything..

And Ezan, my only girl-friend. We discussed who’s the most handsome among the boys. Haha.

It is wonderful to know all of them. I think, I’d changed a lot since my day one of working. I’ve been more approachable, and good at smiling and making friends. I was improved in a way of facing the society as well as understanding them. I started to listen to the public’s opinion, talking to random peoples ; they were things I won’t get if I still hang at my degree field and qualification. I’m glad of choosing this path way. Maybe I’m taking that road not taken. It’s not easy, but surely worth it.

Speak your mind here! :]

