Food, OGAWA, Personal, Work

Three cakes for two

15/04/2015

Ezan and I went to the customer’s house to collect the money. After everything was settled, we rewarded ourselves with three pieces of cakes. We were like..3 pieces? We could die from the sweets, creams, cheeses, and chocs!

Our diet plan? Straight down to the drain! Haish.

..but we had a great time lah 😀

image

The most expensive beverage I'd ever bought in my life. I wonder why I'm so boros. Whyy


image

Happy Ezan and her fav cake


image

And here she is. With walnut brownies.

Till then. Desperately need a rest after a hectic week. Tomorrow is my off day! Hope I can get off from my bed for a morning jog.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

