Night rain

Rain.

It was 11 pm when everything was settled. What a tiring shift..I could die from this foot pain!

Couldn’t imagine how my life would be next week. No off day for everyone because Azrul is still fighting his Denggi. Hope he will be okay soon. Manpower had never enough..I wonder why don’t they just posted the vacancy?

Still raining outside. Night rain..i love it! I just hope that my feet are strong enough to stand again tomorrow.

image
Bought this. I dream of having all these kind of herbs in some cute pots in my kitchen.
Speak your mind here! :]

