Hashtag Lost. Two

It is a silly thing ever to tell someone else that you’re lost in this life. They could never fathom you or worst, they will belittle and laugh at you, deep down. Any of it couldn’t help you to find what you’ve lost.

I seek peace in prayers. I think what I had lost is that connection. I gain my strength in sujood, when I whispered to Him what my day was like. And (not) surprisingly, I felt like a whole and complete one again. Yes, through prayers you (and I) will find the utmost peace.

Still lost, anyway. But when you have faith on Allah and believe that everything isn’t that difficult, just relax.

Sit back and relax.

image

Speak your mind here! :]

