Personal

how was your day?

It is no exaggeration to say that 2015 has been a challenging year for me. Along these eight months, if I could preview back what had happened- I’ve keep evolving in term of what I’m doing. Starting the last February, life is not easy as before. I thought it was the hardest, but no, I’m wrong because THIS MOMENT I swear is the hardest phase of my life ; for now.

Sometimes, I don’t know what I wanted in this life, in which path I should settle in, where is the right place on earth for me? Felt like I am one hollow soul that is wandering, blindly flying in a busy walk street. This week is  just a starting point of what I might face in the future, yet I felt so helpless, weak and now I just crave for my bed. But I relentlessly stand up after my every falls and downs. I don’t really know what keep me believing and being another stronger person after my falls, but it feels like someone keep on pushing; motivating me, like saying you’re better than this; that mistakes isn’t rubbish, it is a life lesson. So, I take it. And grew stronger.

Today, you have no idea how my day was.

After a tonne of reading, and burning midnight oil – I am still a dumb chicken to answer his every spontaneous questions. Perhaps I’m able to read a tonne more to enhance everything up. So,as promised, we did our extraction using this particular experiments and procedures. Since it was totally out of my knowledge, I’ve been studying it every night before I went to sleep. I’m a nervous wreck when it comes to experiment using lab apparatus (haha. My secret flew out!) and minus all the hills of my mistakes and misunderstandings, finally we successfully ran the tests. Since my only colleague is my supervisor, I bet he’s hating me, knowing I’m not that decent in running experiment. He must be dissappointed.

Well, put the thoughts aside, I am one proud self for today. It was really coming out from my comfort zone. I did the foreign chemical experiment, which usually did by a chemist (not an aquarist :O) Hmm not bad for a baby like me?

What a long tiring day! Wish tomorrow is better. Till then, on my way to pack my stuffs –  searching for anything to break my fast later.

hoping that

hoping that

Student room

Institute of Bioscience, UPM

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

