Rant, Thoughts, Work

“Not many people believe that they can move mountain, So, as result, not many people do”.

So, it has been quite some times since I updated about my current job. Last 2 months was a good struggle and I passed it, I guess? This month gonna be my last month of probation period. With a higher target set by KC, sometimes I feel like I’m dead man, why on earth did she set the target that drastically high for a new starter like me? I was like, fine, the real color has showed up, gotta prepare for it.

At some point I feel like I’m so gonna pass this, like I swear I can make this happen – no matter what- as long as I keep the belief in me. Crossing the golden quote written by David in his book of ‘The Magic of Thinking Big’ – he wrote something sounds like this :

Belief works this way. Belief, the “I’m positive- I can” attitude, generate power, skill, and energy needed to do it, When you believe I-can-do-it, the how-to-do-it develops. 

He said again – Believe, really believe, you can move a mountain, and you can. Not many people believe that they can move mountain, So, as result, not many people do. 

So guess what my friend? I am so gonna move this mountain, I will pass this probation shits and I will be a permanent staff there and stop worrying about the unreal things. Like,really. No kidding.

wpid-13-1.jpg

Please, I wanna win this time! I’m done with lessons.

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

