Personal, Thoughts

Hello from the other side!

Yeah, Hello from the other side! This side of Kedah, my forever-peaceful-homeland. Home after an overnight journey. It was only three passengers including me in the bus last night, heaven! I can choose which seat I want.

So yeah, I’m home, finally.

Our Terengganu plan was cancelled since adik got her interview on the very same date. I don’t mind about the burned air ticket, I mean maybe the reason why it was cancelled by HIM because HE wants me to spend a little more time at home. So here I am, enjoying every little bits of this sweet home. Knowing about this, Fiqah and Denah urged me to pay them a visit at Penang, should I go?

Standard

Speak your mind here! :]

