Storm

What a horrific way to end April. I’m drowning in work, still have a lot of stuffs to settle down. I can’t bring home all the works since I left my laptop at Bangi, and working through phone is a big no no. I just realized that I forgot to prepare the sample projects that should be sent to the Philippines’ team! Just what I was thinking? With hundreds of email to go, basic target, enquiries and keep making call (while getting mad at in between, well I’m well adapted), it seemed like an endless task.

I don’t know how to face tomorrow. Gotta complete everything in one shot, beautifully and gracefully – come rain or shine. And tomorrow, AB will take his leave, but never did he leaves my mind. *cough*.

Mom & dad are also coming! I am excited! Missing them dearly. 

Hope things go well. Just pray that I come out alive from tomorrow’s storm.

Till then.

I know I am!
2 thoughts on “Storm

  1. abubakar April 27, 2017 / 8:06 PM

    Amazing izni. You will come out fine inshAllah. I have to openly say I love you, I don’t care who read your blog

    Liked by 1 person

    • izniarifahshuib April 27, 2017 / 8:17 PM

      Haha. Now i cant stop smiling.

      Like

Speak your mind here! :]

