Personal, Work

Evaluation  

Sleepy but still wide awake, fresh. I am nervous thinking about my upcoming job evaluation. I know KC will come to me very soon and surprise me with my evaluation date. Submitted my form that is full of myself. I have to write good good things about myself and needless to say it is quite some pages. I am good at this just so you know.

I hope to deliver the best and be the best version of myself during the evaluation. I really hope things will go very well because I need my salary increment so bad. Ok I’m materialistic a bit but whatever, I believe I’ll excel! 

I’ll roar! 

Ok. Enough Izni, try to sleep. Calm down the butterflies in your stomach and dive deep into your dreams. Night! 

p.s – Exactly 15 days left. I am nervous for that too! 

Standard